Main menu

Our Network

Schools & Start-Up Groups

Welcome to the Educate Together website. Educate Together has a network of 74 primary schools nationwide. Our first second-level schools opened in 2014 at Ballymakenny College, Co. Louth, Hansfield ETSS in Dublin 15 and Kishoge Community College, Lucan, Co. Dublin. 

Educate Together opened its first school in England (Bristol) in September 2014. Enrolment for the school is now open

In addition to our established schools we have start-up groups in communities hoping to have Educate Together primary or second-level schools opened in their area. You can find contact details for the schools and start up groups in your area by clicking on the relevant county or Dublin council area in the map below. All our schools and start up groups are supported by Regional Development Officers whose contact details are carried on each page.


Donegal Cavan Mayo Roscommon Sligo Dublin Monaghan Louth Meath Wicklow Westmeath Kildare Laois Offaly Carlow Wexford Kilkenny WaterFord Cork Kerry Limerick Tipperary Clare Galway Longford Leitrim
Dublin Fingal Dun Laoghaire Rathdown South Dublin Dublin City
Address: 11 - 12 Hogan Place, Dublin 2, Ireland - Charity Number: CHY 11816